Contact Info

2018
Contact Information for each team

Twin Town Devil Cats Baseball
PO Box 604
Wynantskill, NY 12198

Brian Law – President
coachbrianlaw1012@yahoo.com

Buddy Henkle – Vice President 13u and up
refrigerantsolutions@yahoo.com

Melissa Sansone РVice President 12u and under
melissasansone@gmail.com

 

9u
Mike Baker
Phone:518-860-3200
email: baker3011@yahoo.com

10u High Silver
Kyle Mulligan
Phone 518-755-5616
email: KFM300@aol.com

10u Gold
Brian Law
Phone 518-708-3331
email: coachbrianlaw1012@yahoo.com

12u High Silver
Paul Piche
Phone:518-376-3969
email: ppiche20@gmail.com

12u Gold
Dave Willett
Phone:518-378-6917
email: coachwillett11@gmail.com

13u High Silver
Keith Hancock
Phone: 518-522-4119
email:  crazykeithdj@gmail.com

13u Gold
Eric Brown
Phone:518-225-2208
email: empirenrg1@yahoo.com

14u Gold
Shane Clute
Phone: 518-339-9934
email: sbclute@aol.com

14u High Silver
Ken Barber
Phone: 518-322-3033
email: ken@barberstormwater.com

15u High Silver
Frank Myers
Phone: 518-229-7451
email: myersf5@yahoo.com

15u Gold
Lance Maxon
Phone: 518-533-8623
email: lmaxon2@yahoo.com

16u High Silver
Ken Lancto
Phone: 518-368-5566
email: lanctk2@sage.edu

16u Gold
Ken Barber
Phone:518-322-3033
email: ken@barberstormwater.com

17u
Jamie Nusbaum
email: nusbaumj@gmail.com

College
Gene Kelly
Ekellyjr@nycap.rr.com
518-618-9925